نبذة عن الشركة

 قصتنا

مع انفتاح المملكة العربية السعودية على السياحة الوافدة في شهر سبتمبر 2019، أصبحت الوجهات الرائعة غير المستكشفة متاحة للمسافرين الدوليين للمرة الأولى على الإطلاق. تم تصميم “اكتشف السعودية” من قبل مجموعة “سيرا” لربط منظمي الرحلات السياحية ووكلاء السفر بجميع التجارب الأكثر إلهامًا في المملكة، وتوجيه الضيوف على طول كل .خطوة من رحلتهم، من الآثار القديمة إلى العجائب الحديثة

لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من خبرة مجموعة “سيرا” لأكثر من 40 عامًا في السوق، فإننا ندعم تطوير البنية التحتية السياحية المحلية من خلال وضع الأنشطة والوجهات على الخريطة. بصفتنا شركة لإدارة الوجهات، ننتقل إلى ما هو أبعد من تنظيم مسارات الرحلة ونشارك بنشاط في إنشاء الخبرات

 الرؤية

بصفتنا بوابة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية، نريد أن تصبح “اكتشف السعودية” شركة إدارة الوجهات المعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم لجعل بلدنا الرائع أقرب للناس من جميع أنحاء العالم

 الأهداف

هدفنا هو إتاحة الفرص للسفر والسياحة في المملكة العربية السعودية، والتي تستعد لاستقبال الزوار بأسس الضيافة العربية الدافئة والجمال الطبيعي الخلاب والتاريخ الرائع والتجارب الثقافية الغنية

نريد جعل المملكة العربية السعودية أقرب للعالم ومع معرفتنا المحلية وشغفنا بالسفر والسياحة، فنحن مجهزون بشكل أفضل لرفع المملكة إلى قوائم البلاد المفضلة للسفر

الرؤية

و

الأهداف

دعمًا لرؤية مملكتنا

تدعم شركة “اكتشف السعودية” هدف رؤية السعودية 2030، وهو إطار استراتيجي رائد مصمم لتنويع الاقتصاد ودفع السياحة المحلية والداخلية، مكملاً لانفتاح المملكة على السياحة مع نظام التأشيرات السياحية الجديد

1200px Saudi Vision 2030 logo.svg

السفر المستدام

Arabian leopard1

في شهر فبراير 2019، أطلق ولي العهد السعودي محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود أكبر صندوق حفاظ في العالم للنمر العربي – الصندوق العالمي للنمر العربي. يشتمل جزء من هذه المبادرة على تطوير محمية طبيعية داخل العلا، وهي محافظة صحراوية في منطقة المدينة المنورة وموطن لموقع تراث اليونسكو

6 Zee Ain E scaled e1593940424362

إن الحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي الطبيعي أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا بشكل خاص، وبالنظر إلى أن النمر العربي هو وجه علامتنا التجارية، فنحن مهتمون بشكل خاص بشأن الحفاظ على هذه الأنواع الحيوانية القوية والكريمة، ومن الأنواع الفرعية الأصلية في شبه الجزيرة العربية، يعرف النمر العربي أرضه أفضل من أي حيوان ثديي آخر ولكن للأسف، تم إدراج النمر العربي كحيوان مهدد بالانقراض

shutterstock 1426645172

هدفنا هو تمكين المسافرين من اكتشاف المملكة العربية السعودية بطريقة مستدامة من شأنها تقليل التأثير على البيئات التي تتعرض للسياحة لأول مرة على الإطلاق. وهذا يشمل الإدارة الاقتصادية للموارد، بالإضافة إلى التعاون مع الموردين الذين يلتزمون بمعايير الاستدامة. لا نريد أن نفرض على السلامة الثقافية لمملكتنا الجميلة، نريد جلب ثقافتنا أقرب إلى الناس

لماذا يجب أن تسافر معنا؟  

خبراء الوجهات

الصحراء بالنسبة لنا ليست مخيفة أو غامضة. إنه الوطن. وبالنسبة لنا، فإن الضيافة العربية ليست فارقًا ثقافيًا، إنها طريقة حياة. نحن نعرف المملكة العربية السعودية وكنوزها الخفية والآن نود مشاركتها معكم

تجعل ميزة “اكتشف السعودية” أبعد الحدود للسفر متاحًا من خلال شبكة واسعة من منظمي الرحلات السياحية المحليين وشركاء الضيافة، ولكن أكثر من ذلك، من خلال شغف ومعرفة المرشدين السياحيين المحليين

Destination Experts
612 x 510

تدفعنا الخبرة

نهجنا في السفر هو نهج شامل. الرحلة ليست فقط منتج سفر بالنسبة لنا، إنها فرصة للتواصل مع الثقافات الأخرى وفرصة لاكتشاف الوجهة بخصائصها الحقيقية. نقدم تجارب محلية تعرض الجانب المغامر والثقافي والتاريخي للمملكة العربية السعودية، بينما تجعل المسافرين يشعرون وكأنهم في وطنهم في بلد أجنبي

خدمات متفوقة 

نقدّم تجارب فريدة من خلال خدمة عالية الجودة، ونتأكد من مراقبة الجودة في كل جزء من عروضنا على نطاق واسع، حيث نريد خلق ذكريات إيجابية دائمة للمسافرين. ويعتبر مرشدينا السياحيين المحليين خبراء حقيقيين في مجالهم وأساس تقديم خدمتنا الاستثنائية

612 x 510 1
612 x 510 e

شركاؤنا هم الأساس

كشركة متخصصة في إدارة الوجهات، نحن نعمل عن كثب معكم كوكلاء سفر، لتلبية احتياجات جمهوركم بأكثر الطرق فعالية. نحن نتبع نهجًا تعاونيًا ونرى العمل معكم كشراكة. نريد أن نفهم سوقك وجمهورك بشكل أفضل، لأن هذا سيساعدنا في إنشاء منتجات وخدمات أفضل

إن تصميم الطريقة التي نعمل بها معكم هي أساس نجاحنا، بدءًا من مواد التسويق والتدريب المنسقة لعملائك، والطريقة التي تفضلها للتواصل معنا، وطرق الدفع الأكثر راحة لكم أو حلول العلامات البيضاء، فنحن ننشئ إطار عمل يجعل حجزكم معنا سلسًا

الحرص على السلامة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة ضيوفنا، فإننا لا نقدم أي تنازلات ونساعد في وضع معايير لسلامة ورفاهية المسافرين. بصفتنا أول شركة متخصصة لإدارة الوجهات في المملكة العربية السعودية تتوافق مع معايير الصحة والسلامة العالمية، نعمل مع الموردين المحليين لتطبيق هذه المعايير عبر شبكتنا، بينما نعمل على جعل المملكة العربية السعودية وجهة أكثر أمانًا للزيارة

معايير حماية البيانات لدينا عالية بنفس القدر وتلتزم بالمستويات الدولية. كجزء من شركة السفر والسياحة الرائدة التي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، فإن سياسة خصوصية البيانات لدينا تتماشى مع “اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات”

shutterstock 393500134 Edit

أين يمكنكم لقاءنا؟

ستكون فرقنا حاضرة في جميع المعارض والمؤتمرات التجارية السياحية الرئيسية حول العالم

نتطلع لمقابلتك وخلق فرص للسفر معًا

ومن المقرر المشاركة على النحو التالي لعام 2020/2021

itb asia
ATM logo
1883 orig
ILTMCannes 400x400 Logo
WTMPortfolio 360x160

ABOUT US

OUR STORY

As the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia opened up for inbound tourism in September 2019, wonderful, unexplored destinations became accessible to international travellers for the first time ever. Designed to connect tour operators and travel agents to all of the Kingdom’s most inspiring and experiential experiences, Discover Saudi was launched by Seera Group to guide guests along every step of their journey, from ancient ruins to modern wonders.

Making the most of Seera Group’s over 40 years of experience in the market, we support the development of the local tourism infrastructure by putting activities and destinations on the map. As a Destination Management Company, we go over and beyond the curation of itineraries, we are actively involved in the creation of experiences.

VISION

As the gateway to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, we want Discover Saudi to become the Destination Management Company recognized worldwide for having brought our magnificent country closer to people from all corners of the globe.

OUR PURPOSE

Our purpose is to open up the opportunities for travel and tourism in Saudi Arabia, a country ready to welcome visitors with warm Arabian hospitality, picturesque natural beauty, fascinating history and rich cultural experiences. We want to bring Saudi Arabia closer to the world and with our local knowledge and passion for travel and tourism, we are best equipped to elevate the Kingdom onto your traveler’s ‘Must See’ lists.

 

.

OUR VISION

&

PURPOSE

1200px Saudi Vision 2030 logo.svg

IN SUPPORT OF THE COUNTRY’S AGENDA

Discover Saudi supports the goal of Saudi Vision 2030, a groundbreaking strategic framework designed to diversify the economy and drive local and inbound tourism, complementing the opening of the Kingdom to tourism with the introduction of tourist visas.

SUSTAINABLE TRAVEL

shutterstock 1426645172

Our aim is to empower travellers to discover Saudi Arabia in a sustainable way that will minimize the impact on environments that are being exposed to tourism for the first time ever. This includes the economic management of resources, as well as the collaboration with suppliers that adhere to sustainability standards. We don’t want to impose on the cultural integrity of our beautiful country, we want to bring our culture closer to people.

6 Zee Ain E scaled e1593940424362

The preservation of natural biodiversity is particularly important to us, and considering how the Arabian leopard is the face of our brand, we are especially concerned about the preservation of this strong, gracious and vigorous animal species. A subspecies native to the Arabian Peninsula, the Arabian leopard knows its territory better than any other mammal, and we have a duty to protect his terrain. But sadly, the Arabian leopard has been listed as critically endangered.

Arabian leopard1

In February, 2019 the Crown Prince of Saudi Mohammad Bin Salman (MBS) launched the world’s largest conservation fund for the Arabian leopard – The Global Fund for the Arabian Leopard. Part of this initiative includes the development of a nature reserve within AlUla, a desert governorate of the Madinah Region and home to a UNESCO Heritage site.

WHY TRAVEL WITH US

Destination Experts

DESTINATION EXPERTS

For us, the desert is neither fearsome or mysterious. It is home. For us, Arabian hospitality is not a cultural nuance, it’s a way of life. We know Saudi Arabia and it’s hidden treasures and now we’d like to share them with you.

Discover Saudi makes the last frontier of travel accessible through an extensive network of local tour operators and hospitality partners, but even more so, through the passion and knowledge of our local tour guides.

EXPERIENCE DRIVEN

Our approach to travel is a holistic one. To us, a trip is not a travel product, it’s a chance to connect with other cultures and an opportunity to discover a destination in its true character. We offer local experiences that showcase the adventurous, cultural and historical side of Saudi Arabia, whilst making travellers feel at home in a foreign country.

612 x 510
612 x 510 1

SUPERIOR SERVICES

Delivering unique experiences through quality service is how we operate. We make sure to quality control every part of our offering extensively, as we want to create lasting positive memories for travellers. Our local tour guides are true experts in their field and key in delivering our exceptional service.

OUR PARTNERS ARE THE KEY

As a DMC, we work very closely with you as travel partners, to cater to your audience in the most effective way. We follow a collaborative approach and see working with you as a partnership. We want to understand your market and your audience better, as this will help us in creating better products and services, tailored to your requirements.

Tailoring the way we work to you is our key to success, as from curated marketing and training materials for your customers, to the way you prefer to communicate with us, payment methods most comfortable to you or white-label solutions, we create a framework that will make your bookings with us seamless.

612 x 510 e
shutterstock 393500134 Edit

SAFETY FOCUSED

When it comes to the safety of our guests, we make no compromise and help set the standards for the safety and wellbeing of travelers. As the first DMC in Saudi Arabia to be compliant with global Health & Safety standards, we are working with local suppliers to implement these standards across our network, whilst working towards making Saudi Arabia an even safer destination to visit.

Our data protection standards are equally high and adhere to international levels. As part of the leading technology-driven travel & tourism company in the MENA region, our data privacy policy is in line with the ‘General Data Protection Regulation’

WHERE YOU CAN MEET US

Our teams will be present at all major tourism trade shows and conferences around the world.

We are looking forward to meeting you and creating opportunities for travel together.

Participation is planned as follows for 2020/2021

WTMPortfolio 360x160
ILTMCannes 400x400 Logo
1883 orig
ATM logo
itb asia