فتح المملكة

تقف المملكة العربية السعودية على أعتاب لحظة بالغة الأهمية، حيث تقود الأمة نحو مستقبل مليء بالإمكانيات الهائلة. ومع تركيز رؤية السعودية 2030 على إطلاق الإمكانات الحقيقية لمجال السياحة في المملكة من خلال تعزيز خدمات السفر الداخلية والخارجية، فإن المملكة العربية السعودية في وضع يمكّنها من أن تكون واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الرائدة في العالم

باعتبارها الخطوة الأكثر أهمية لفتح المملكة العربية السعودية للسياح، أعلنت وزارة السياحة عن توفر تأشيرات سياحية وتأشيرات عند الوصول لـ 49 جنسية في سبتمبر 2019. قبل هذا الحدث الهام، كان للمسافرين خيار زيارة المملكة العربية السعودية فقط لزيارة الحرمين الشريفين، وتأشيرة سفر للعمل أو لزيارة العائلة والأصدقاء

وفرة فرص السياحة

لطالما كان سوق السفر الخارجي من المملكة العربية السعودية مربحًا دائمًا، لكن نمو السفر المحلي والداخلي، الذي يساعده افتتاح التأشيرات السياحية في سبتمبر 2019، هو محور التركيز الرئيسي لأجندة السياحة الطموحة في البلاد. من خلال تحقيق هدف الدولة المتمثل في 100 مليون زيارة الليلة الواحدة والزيارات الدولية والمحلية بحلول عام 2030 و 30 مليون حاج كل عام بحلول عام 2030، فإن شركة “اكتشف السعودية” بمثابة بوابتك لفتح الفرص في المملكة

رياضات

Avatar

المشي لمسافات طويلة بين التكوينات الصخرية لمشاهدة غروب الشمس على حافة العالم، والغوص وسط المياه الزرقاء الصافية والشعاب المرجانية الوفيرة، مع جولة من الجولف محاطة بالخضرة. تقدم المملكة العربية السعودية الكثير من الخيارات لعشاق الرياضة

 

التاريخ والثقافة

Avatar

تتشكل ثقافة المملكة العربية السعودية من تراثها الإسلامي ودورها التاريخي كمركز تجاري وتقاليدها البدوية. فمن الجولات الثقافية الغامرة التي تشرح عادات الملابس المحلية، والتسوق الثقافي في الأسواق التقليدية، والوجبات التقليدية وسط المناظر الطبيعية القديمة، وصولاً إلى مواقع التراث والآثار المذهلة، تلعب التجارب الثقافية دورًا كبيرًا عند زيارة المملكة

المغامرة

Avatar

تقدم المملكة العربية السعودية العديد من التجارب الصحراوية المثيرة، مع الكثبان الرملية والتزلج على الرمال من بين تجارب المغامرة لزيارة الكثبان الرملية الحمراء المهيبة. تقدم المملكة العربية السعودية الكثير لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة مليئة بالأدرينالين خلال زيارتهم.

الطعام

Avatar

أصبح مشهد المطاعم في المملكة العربية السعودية واحدًا من أكثر الأماكن حيوية وانتقائية في المنطقة، حيث تفتح المفاهيم المحلية والدولية الأبواب لمحبي الطعام من جميع أنحاء العالم. من المقاهي المحلية التي تقدم القهوة (القهوة السعودية التقليدية) والأطعمة المحلية، إلى المطاعم الفاخرة في أحد أفضل المطاعم، المملكة العربية السعودية لديها كل شيء

الترفيه والتسوق

Avatar

أنشأت العاصمة الرياض نفسها كمركز للمتاجر ومراكز التسوق الضخمة، ولكن جميع المدن الرئيسية في المملكة تقدم خيارات التسوّق لأي نوع من الميزانية. خيارات الترفيه وفيرة. يمكن للعائلات ذات الأطفال العثور على خيارات مختلفة بما في ذلك أحواض السمك ودور السينما والأنشطة الأخرى المناسبة للأطفال. وتقدم “مواسم السعودية”، وهي سلسلة من الأحداث التي تجري في جميع أنحاء البلاد على مدار السنة، خيارات ترفيهية رائعة

عجائب الطبيعة

Avatar

تفتخر المملكة العربية السعودية بمناظر طبيعية لم يمسها أحد من المرتفعات الخضراء المغطاة بالحيوانات، إلى التضاريس الجبلية، وصولاً إلى الشواطئ البيضاء البكر والصحاري التي لا نهاية لها 

المشاريع الضخمة الطموحة

لمحة سريعة عن المملكة العربية السعودية

تقع المملكة العربية السعودية في قلب الشرق الأوسط، وهي بلد معروف بثقافته الغنية وتراثه ومسقط رأس الإسلام

باعتبارها أكبر دولة في شبه الجزيرة العربية (2.15 مليون كيلومتر مربع)، تحد المملكة العربية السعودية البحر الأحمر والخليج العربي

 

population

عدد السكان

عدد السكان 34 م
سعودي 2/3
 1/3 وافدون

lang

لغة

رسمي: العربية
ثانياً: الإنجليزية
اللوائح وإشارات الطرق وأسماء المتاجر والمطاعم كلها ثنائية اللغة

globe

وحدة زمنية

توقيت الجزيرة العربية القياسي
(GMT / UTC) بالإضافة إلى ثلاث ساعات

visa stamp

التأشيرات

تتوفر التأشيرات الإلكترونية السياحية لـ 49 جنسية عبر visa.visitsaudi.com 

مناخ

(الشتاء (ديسمبر- مارس

3

منخفضة 20 درجة مئوية
عالية 31 درجة مئوية
أكثر دفئا في الشمال والشرق

(الخريف (سبتمبر- ديسمبر

4

منخفضة 21 درجة مئوية
عالية 37 درجة مئوية
معتدل في الجنوب الغربي

( الصيف (يونيو-سبتمبر

2

منخفضة 25 درجة مئوية
عالية 40 درجة مئوية
أكثر برودة في الجنوب الغربي

(الربيع (مارس – يونيو

1

منخفضة 21 درجة مئوية
عالية 38 درجة مئوية
معتدل في الشمال والشرق

آداب التصّرف

:تلتزم السعودية بالمبادئ الإسلامية التوجيهية

٣

حج المسلمين إلى مكة والمدينة. يُسمح فقط للمسلمين (بالحج / العمرة أو التأشيرة الإلكترونية) بزيارة هاتين المدينتين

٢

يصوم المسلمون خلال شهر رمضان المبارك. من الأدب ألا تأكل أو تشرب في الأماكن العامة بين شروق الشمس وغروبها

١

يصلي المسلمون خمس مرات في اليوم. أثناء الصلاة، يتم إيقاف تشغيل الموسيقى في جميع الأماكن العامة

cloths

اللباس الواجب ارتداؤه

ملابس محترمة ومتواضعة للرجال والنساء
لا ملابس ضيقة
لا أكتاف مكشوفة أو ركب

drinks

إساءة استخدام الكحول أو المواد المخدرة

بيع أو استهلاك و / أو حيازة الكحول والمخدرات غير قانوني في المملكة

maners

السلوك الاجتماعي

يجب تجنب عرض العاطفة في العلن واللغة الدنيئة / الإيماءات
لا يتم التسامح مع الصور أو اللغة الدنيئة

أفضل الأماكن لاستعراضها بالسعودية
الخبر
مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية
الليث
المدينة المنورة
سكاكا
مكة
ينبع
جدة
جازان
أبها
الدمام
الرياض

OPENING UP THE KINGDOM

Saudi Arabia stands on the cusp of a momentous time, which is leading the nation towards a future brimming with great potential. With the focus of Saudi Vision 2030 to unlock the true potential of the Kingdom’s tourism industry by promoting both inbound and outbound travel services, Saudi Arabia is positioned to be one of the world’s leading tourism destinations.

As the most significant move to open up Saudi Arabia to tourists, the Ministry of Tourism announced the availability of tourist visas and visa on arrival for 49 nationalities in September 2019. Prior to this important milestone, travelers could visit Saudi Arabia only with a religious travel visa, for business travel, or to visit family and friends. Saudi authorities also announced that nationals of any country holding a US, UK or Schengen visa in their passports will be eligible to apply for tourist visa. 

TOURISM OPPORTUNITIES GALORE

The outbound travel market from Saudi Arabia has always been lucrative, but the growth in domestic and inbound travel, fueled by the opening of tourist visas in September 2019, is the key focus of the country’s ambitious tourism agenda. Working towards the nation’s goal of achieving 100 million international and domestic overnight visits a year by 2030 and 30 million pilgrims every year by 2030, Discover Saudi serves as your gateway to unlocking the opportunities in the Kingdom.

ADVENTURE

Avatar

Saudi Arabia offers various thrilling desert experiences, with dune bashing and sandboarding amongst the adventurous things to do majestic red sand dunes. Saudi Arabia offers plenty for those who want to experience an adrenaline rush during their visit.

HISTORY & CULTURE

Avatar

Saudi Arabia’s culture is shaped by its Islamic heritage, its historical role as trade hub, and its Bedouin traditions. From immersive cultural tours explaining local sartorial customs, to cultural shopping at traditional souks (markets), traditional meals in the midst of ancient landscapes, all the way to awe-inspiring heritage and archeology sites, cultural experiences play a huge role when visiting the Kingdom.

SPORTS

Avatar

Hiking up rock formations to watch the sunset at the Edge of the World, diving amidst clear blue waters and
beautiful abundant coral reefs, a round of golf surrounded by lush greenery. Saudi Arabia offers plenty of options for sports enthusiasts.

NATURAL WONDERS

Avatar

Saudi Arabia boasts untouched natural landscapes from green highlands covered in fauna, to mountainous terrain, all the way to pristine white beaches and seemingly endless deserts. The variety of natural wonders in Saudi Arabia never seizes to amaze.

ENTERTAINMENT & SHOPPING

Avatar

The capital Riyadh has established itself as a hub for concept stores and mega shopping malls, but all major cities in the Kingdom offer retail therapy options for any kind of budget. Entertainment options are aplenty. Families with kids can find various options including aquariums, cinemas and other kid-friendly activities. The Saudi Seasons, a series of events running across the country year-round offer entertainment options galore.

DINING

Avatar

Saudi Arabia’s dining scene has become one of the most vibrant and eclectic in the region, with local and international concepts opening doors for foodies from all over the globe. From local cafes that offer qahawa (traditional Saudi coffee) and local delicacies, to fine dining at a top restaurant, Saudi Arabia has it all.

ASPIRATIONAL MEGA & GIGA PROJECTS

 SAUDI ARABIA AT A GLANCE

Situated in the heart of the Middle East, Saudi Arabia is a country known for its rich culture, heritage and as the birthplace of Islam. As the largest country in the Arabian Peninsula (2.15m km²), Saudi Arabia borders the Red Sea and the Arabian Gulf.

population

POPULATION

34 Million
2/3 Saudis
1/3 Expats

lang

LANGUAGE

Official: Arabic
Second: English
Regulations, road signs, store & restaurant names are all bilingual

globe

TIME ZONE

Arabia Standard Time
GMT/UTC+3 Hours

visa stamp

VISAS

Tourist e-visas are available for 49 nationalities via visa.visitsaudi.com

CLIMATE

SPRING (March-June)

1

Good for
✓ Outdoor Pursuits
✓ Exploring Heritage Sites

SUMMER (June-Sept)

2

Good for
✓ Exploring/Diving Red Sea
✓ Hiking the Asir/Taif Mountains

AUTUMN (Sept-Dec)

4

Good for
✓ Seasonal Festivities
✓ AlUla and Jeddah’s Modern Waterfront

WINTER (Dec-March)

3

Good for
✓ Desert Safaris & Camping
✓ Exploring Cities

ETIQUETTE & RELIGION

Saudi Arabia observes Islamic guiding principles

1

Muslims pray 5 times a day. During prayers, music is turned off in all public places.

2

Muslims fast during the holy month of Ramadan. It is respectful to not eat or drink in public between sunrise and sunset.

3

Muslims perform pilgrimage to Makkah and Madinah. Only Muslims (with Hajj/Umrah or e-visa) are allowed to visit these two cities.

maners

SOCIAL BEHAVIOR

  • Displays of public affection & profane language/gestures should be avoided.
  • No profane images or language are tolerated.
drinks

ALCOHOL OR SUBSTANCE USAGE

  • It is illegal to sell, consume and/or possess alcohol and drugs in the Kingdom.
cloths

DRESS CODE

  • Respectful and modest attire for men and women.
  • No tight-fitted garments.
  • No exposed shoulders or knees.
Top Places to Explore in KSA
AL KHOBAR
KAEC
AL LITH
MADINAH
SAKAKA (JOUF)
MAKKAH
YANBU
JEDDAH
JIZAN
ABHA
DAMMAM
RIYADH